WFMJ-TV has the details.


The number of academic colleges will be reduced from six to five:

Bitonte College of Health and Human Services

College of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics

Williamson College of Business Administration

Cliffe College of Creative Arts

A new College comprised of programs from the Beeghly College of Education and College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences.

This reorganization letters states it will also result in a reduction and reorganization of departments and fewer department-level administrators and staff.